2011 Coachella Lineup Announced

The official list of performers have been announced for Coachella 2011.  The headliners will be Kanye West, Kings of Leon and Arcade Fire.

Kanye West

Arcade Fire

Kings of Leon


PJ Harvey

Wiz Khalifa

Cage the Elephant

Titus Andronicus

One Day as a Lion

Death From Above 1979


The London Suede

She Wants Revenge

Do you see any of your faves?  Who else would you have liked to see?  AS you can see on the poster, there are about a million other bands playing.  You just have heard of most or all of them.  It’s going to be killer.

The music fest will go down April 15th – 17th.

New server