Adam Lambert ‘Glam Nation LIVE’ CD/DVD Release Date + Track List

American Idol alum, Adam Lambert has announced the release of Glam Nation Live (19 Recordings / RCA Records), a CD/DVD combo on March 22nd.

It features 12 tracks plus a bonus cut and surprises.

Glam Nation Live Track List:

1 Voodoo
2 Down The Rabbit Hole
3 Ring Of Fire
4 Fever
5 Tribal Segment
6 Sleepwalker
7 Whataya Want From Me
8 Soaked
9 Aftermath
10 Jamming With Lazers
11 Sure Fire Winners
12 Strut
13 Music Again
14 Meet My Band
15 If I Had You
16 20th Century Boy

Will you be buying a copy?

New server