Pittsburgh Steelers Release 2011 Regular Season Schedule

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Yesterday the Pittsburgh Steelers announced their 2011-12 Regular Season games.  Totally stoked because my boys are coming to California, so I won’t have to travel far to see them this year.  Check out the full list of preseason and regular season games below!


Friday, Aug. 12 at Washington 7:30 p.m. KDKA-TV

Thursday, Aug. 18 PHILADELPHIA 8 p.m. FOX/WPGH-TV

Saturday, Aug. 27 ATLANTA 7:30 p.m. KDKA-TV

Thursday, Sept. 1 at Carolina 8 p.m. KDKA-TV


Regular Season

Sunday, Sept. 11 at Baltimore 1 p.m CBS

Sunday, Sept. 18 SEATTLE 1 p.m. FOX

Sunday, Sept. 25 at Indianapolis 8:20 p.m. NBC

Sunday, Oct. 2 at Houston 1 p.m. CBS

Sunday, Oct. 9 TENNESSEE 1 p.m. CBS

Sunday, Oct. 16 JACKSONVILLE 1 p.m. CBS

Sunday, Oct. 23 at Arizona 4:05 p.m. CBS

Sunday, Oct. 30 NEW ENGLAND 4:15 p.m. CBS

Sunday, Nov. 6 BALTIMORE 8:20 p.m. NBC

Sunday, Nov. 13 at Cincinnati 1 p.m. CBS

Sunday, Nov. 20 Bye

Sunday, Nov. 27* at Kansas City 8:20 p.m. NBC

Sunday, Dec. 4* CINCINNATI 1 p.m. CBS

Thursday, Dec. 8 CLEVELAND 8:20 p.m. NFL Network/KDKA

Monday, Dec. 19 at San Francisco 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Saturday, Dec. 24* ST. LOUIS 1 p.m. FOX

Sunday, Jan. 1* at Cleveland 1 p.m. CBS


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.