NEW MUSIC: ‘A Million Pieces’ Drops on iTunes

Fearlessly autobiographical songs, a scorching live show, and a genuine bond of brotherhood: Morgan Freed (lead vocals/guitar); Peter Vanderloos (guitar/vocals); Ryan Brown (bass) and Stephen Soss (piano and assorted instruments) are A Million Pieces. You can now get their sound through iTunes and you will be so glad when you do.  LOVE these guys.

I am always looking for NEW, fresh music and A Million Pieces hit the spot.

A Million Pieces EP Tracklist:
1. Vanity Plates
2. Laserbeams
3. Dream of Me
4. Small Talk
5. Get it Right
6. Problems

Now watch the music video for Laserbeams:

New server