Album Review: Greyson Chance ‘Hold On ‘Til The Night’

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

I was thrilled when I got my advance copy of Greyson Chance’s debut album, Hold On ‘Til The Night.  We’ve already heard some of his stuff, but I was dying to hear a complete album, wondering how many of the tracks I’d actually like, and which would be my favorite.

Well, let me just tell you that I can’t stop listening to it, and I am not skipping over any of the songs.  They are all great.  I am completely blown away by this kid.  Honestly, Justin Bieber should be worried.  Greyson’s voice is mesmerizing.

EXCLUSIVE: Get to Know Justin Bieber’s Competition: Greyson Chance

Greyson Chance ‘Unfriend You’ Official Music Video

If I had to pick my two favorites off the album, I’d have to say the opening track, Waiting Outside The Lines and the title track, Hold On ‘Til The Night are the winners.  But then Home in Your Eyes…. OMG…. I love all of them!

You can pre-order your copy of Hold On ‘Til The Night now, at Amazon….. and you’re insane if you done buy it….. The album is set to release on August 2nd.  Don’t miss out!

Hold On To ‘Til The Night Track List:

1. Waiting Outside The Lines
2. Unfriend You
3. Home Is In Your Eyes
4. Hold On ‘Til The Night
5. Heart Like Stone
6. Little London Girl
7. Cheyenne
8. Summertrain
9. Stranded
10. Take A Look At Me Now

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.