Rihanna Releases Tracklist For ‘Talk That Talk’ – PHOTOS

Rihanna unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album, Talk That Talk on her Facebook page and included a bunch of gorgeous, fun pics for our viewing pleasure.  The album will drop on November 21st, so not much longer!

Rihanna Smolders For ‘Talk That Talk’ Promo Shots

Here are the songs that you can look forward to hearing in a couple weeks… not in this particular order though!


Talk That Talk Tracklist

1. “We Found Love”
2. “You the One”
3. “Watch and Learn”
4. “Roc Me Out”
5. “Cockiness”
6. “Talk That Talk”
7. “Answer”
8. “Drunk on Love”
9. “Farewell”
10. “We All Want Love”
11. “Saxon” “Red Lipstick”
12. “Fool in Love”
13. “Where Have You Been”
14. “Do Ya Thang”
15. “Birthday Cake”

Click pics to enlarge!

New server