Tim McGraw & Kenny Chesney ‘Brothers of the Sun’ 2012 Tour Dates Announced

Tim McGraw and Kenny Chesney are going back on tour together!  They did it years ago and they are coming back for more because we love them that much!  This is going to be a stadium tour, so there is a good chance you’re going to have to make a road trip to see these country hunks, but you know it’s going to be worth…. really, really worth it.

I saw Tim McGraw a few years ago and wow, he’s amazing… yep.  A must see for your bucket list people!

The tour is called the Brother of the Sun Tour.  How cute is that?  They will have special guests Grace Potter & the Nocturnals, and Jake Owen.  The tour kicks off on June 2 in Florida and wraps on August 25 in Massachusetts.

Brothers of the Sun Tour Dates For 2012:

Sat. June 2 – Tampa, FL – Raymond James Stadium
Sun. June 3 – Atlanta, GA – Georgia Dome
Sat. June 9 – Dallas, TX – Cowboys Stadium
Sun. June 10 – Kansas City, MO – Arrowhead Stadium
Sat. June 15 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field
Sat. June 23 – Nashville, TN – LP Field
Sun. June 24 – Charlotte, NC – Bank of America Stadium
Sat. June 30 – Pittsburgh, PA – Heinz Field
Sun. July 1 – Cincinnati, OH – Paul Brown Stadium
Sat. July 7 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
Sun. July 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Field
Sat. July 14 – Anaheim, CA – Angel Stadium
Sat. July 21 – Denver, CO – Sports Authority Field at Mile High
TBA – Indianapolis, IN – Lucas Oil Stadium
TBA – Cleveland, OH – Cleveland Browns Stadium
Sat. August 11 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
Sun. August 12 – Washington, DC – FedExField
Sat. August 18 – Detroit, MI – Ford Field
Sat. August 25 – Foxboro, MA – Gillette Stadium

Photo: Danny Clinch